Babies

This update coming to you direct from Starbucks on Great Portland St. I’ll keep it brief because I’m not very good at typing on my iPod and because I have to be back at the hospital in a few minutes.

But for anyone who hasn’t been updated by text or Facebook, the babies were born at about 4:50pm yesterday, Monday the 9th of February 2009. Jonah came out first and weighed in at 2.7kg (about 5lb15oz). Zach followed a minute later and weighed 2.9kg (6lb6oz). Both the boys and Ursula are doing brilliantly.

I’ll update with more details and pictures when I get home and have access to a proper computer.

A massive thank you to everyone who has sent their wishes. We’ve been really touched by all your kind words.

Leave a Reply

